Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Heredia

Al Heredia

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Heredia
"Great prompt service, was able to get a quote, and start a new policy in no time. Lynn and her team were phenomenal"
Profile photo of Megan Flowers

Megan Flowers

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Flowers
"Lynn is absolutely amazing. Anytime I have a question, concern, problem- anything, I know I can count on her to help. I used to hop insurance providers to keep my payments low, but I won’t ever leave State Farm as long as they have Lynn! I would pay anything to maintain the customer service and personal touch she provides. Recently, I referred my roommate to State Farm for his renters insurance and he was stuck in a loop of phone tag with whatever adjuster he was assigned. We were coming up on our deadline and things were getting dicey, so I reached out to Lynn, not sure what help she could provide, and she took care of it PERSONALLY within the hour. I hope State Farm is paying this woman what she’s worth, she deserves it. What a rockstar!"
Profile photo of April Amaro

April Amaro

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Amaro
"Barbara and Lynn are always very experienced and helpful. I highly recommend them. I’ve been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Justice

Justice

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justice
"Staff is Awesome, answers all my questions and never hesitates to send my policies and auto insurance IDs when needed. Lynn gave me the best deals on auto, home, and life insurances. Friendly and Professional!"
Profile photo of Eduard N

Eduard N

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard N
"Always help with any questions, recommend!"
Profile photo of Crypto Chuck

Crypto Chuck

July 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Crypto Chuck
"Never had an insurance agent that acted like a bill collector. Never once did Lynn render any assistance to me yet soon an my bill was late she called texted and personally emailed like big worm needeing his $200. Going back to progressive where they don't act like thugs that you owe money to."
Profile photo of Jessica Sandoval

Jessica Sandoval

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sandoval
"Barbra is amazing and always goes above and beyond. Worked with her and lynn buss agency for many years. Very prompt and efficient when i need to replace a car, change, or immediate help regarding certain documents! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

April 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Trash trash trash. If I could leave 0 stars I would. We had State Farm for 20 + years and biggest mistake of my life ( having Lynn Buss as an agent) . Lynn Buss is rude an unprofessional along with her staff that has no idea what they are doing. Can never explain anything on my policy. Thank goodness I moved agents."
Profile photo of erika carrillo

erika carrillo

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erika carrillo
"The agents always call me back when I can't reach them, they are ready to help with any issues that may occur, and have great communication skills. Lynn buss is Mt agent and I would not change that!"
Profile photo of Marco Marquez

Marco Marquez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Marquez
"Excellent service and quality insurance company authentic coverage is the best ! Staying with state farm . 🙌🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Tony Carroll

Tony Carroll

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Carroll
"Lynn and her team are always very professional knowledgeable and eager to help"
Profile photo of Olivia Long

Olivia Long

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Long
"Very friendly and great service"
Profile photo of E Morgan

E Morgan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E Morgan
"Lynn Buss has been great to work with! For several years now, she has gone above and beyond, even when she didn't have to and I really appreciate that about her! I highly recommend Lynn for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Antonio R

Antonio R

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio R
"I have been with a State Farm, Lynn Buss for 15 years plus. I am still amazed how professional they are and how they handle business in minutes. I literally recently called Barbera at State Farm and she added a new vehicle to my policy in 2 min, and Temp card sent to my email. Highly recommend Lynn and staff to provide your insurance needs. You will get top notch service. Antonio R Buckeye, Az"
Profile photo of Miss Lady Davida

Miss Lady Davida

June 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Miss Lady Davida
"Find a different Statefarm agent!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Sarissa Pech

Alexandria Sarissa Pech

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Sarissa Pech
"Lynn is great, breaks down all the policy details and is super efficient."
Profile photo of Cherie Lee

Cherie Lee

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Lee
"Lynn and her staff are always helpful and respond right away. They do their best at trying hard to please their clients. Lynn is a great person, very professional,kind, helpful, respectful and prompt. I consider Lynn to be a good friend and she is a great mother, as well."
Profile photo of Salty Somers

Salty Somers

May 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Salty Somers
"I saw her kick a dog once and sneezed on a baby and blamed the baby. She might as well had. Consistent calling to add bundles to your policy, no matter how many times you say no. I understand the hustle but when someone says no every month for 10 years, it's time to give it a rest. Other choice is to leave because the calls don't stop. The one time I was in a wreck, 2 miles from the office, it took 2 hours to get a hold of someone, apparently while they are lunch with no out of office notice. I cancelled my policy 7 days ago and I'm still getting charged. DON'T USE LYNN BUSS as an agent."
Profile photo of Tara Sullivan

Tara Sullivan

May 4, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Tara Sullivan
"Lynn was my agent when I first moved to AZ for a little under 6 months. In that time I was told contradicting info, advised to NOT get windshield protection, and it took weeks of phone tag to get her on the phone to make any changes to my policy. I actually called another local State Farm office and he was more helpful in one convo than Lynn was in the course of our 6 month relationship. After a nasty phone call I decided I was changing company’s. When I called to cancel my policy with Lynn she demanded I come in to her office (so she could talk me into staying). I refused, I had seen and dealt with enough. She was infuriated and actually hung the phone up on me."
Profile photo of Brandon Jennings

Brandon Jennings

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jennings
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Craig

Aaron Craig

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Craig
"This location rocks! Not only did we save money but we got better coverage as well. We added our home and our expensive keepsakes. We had a great experience. Literally in and out with a breeze. Roe was an absolute pleasure talking with. We will definitely be recommending this place to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Sherwood

Jacqueline Sherwood

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Sherwood
"Thank you so much for your help! I really appreciate it and would highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Moore
"Super friendly in the office and always able to answer my questions. Love State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Maureen Walsh

Maureen Walsh

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Walsh
"I stopped by Lynn's office and she was absolutely fantastic! I did not know Lynn and had never talked to her on the phone. I had a few issues I need to resolve with my insurance and she could not have been more helpful or understanding. Lynn is now my new agent for my State Farm Insurance needs. I will definitely continue to use her services and highly recommend anyone needing insurance to contact Lynn. You will leave her office or end the phone call having a full understanding of the various insurance products and pricing. Thank you again Lynn for your assistance. Cheers to Lynn."
Profile photo of Edsel Billones

Edsel Billones

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edsel Billones
"I had american family for over almost 15 years but my rates were still high so I requested a review and I was told that I have to increase my deductible or reduce my coverage to get a lower rate. So I went shopping and found State Farm to have the best price for the coverage. I got a call from Lynn's office and got all of my insurance switched quickly and easily. Communication is easy and quick, so far so good!"