Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Buss

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lynn Buss

3.6 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Carroll

Tony Carroll

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team are always very professional knowledgeable and eager to help"
Profile photo of Olivia Long

Olivia Long

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service"
Profile photo of E Morgan

E Morgan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Buss has been great to work with! For several years now, she has gone above and beyond, even when she didn't have to and I really appreciate that about her! I highly recommend Lynn for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Antonio R

Antonio R

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with a State Farm, Lynn Buss for 15 years plus. I am still amazed how professional they are and how they handle business in minutes. I literally recently called Barbera at State Farm and she added a new vehicle to my policy in 2 min, and Temp card sent to my email. Highly recommend Lynn and staff to provide your insurance needs. You will get top notch service. Antonio R Buckeye, Az"
Profile photo of Miss Lady Davida

Miss Lady Davida

June 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Find a different Statefarm agent!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Sarissa Pech

Alexandria Sarissa Pech

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn is great, breaks down all the policy details and is super efficient."
Profile photo of Cherie Lee

Cherie Lee

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her staff are always helpful and respond right away. They do their best at trying hard to please their clients. Lynn is a great person, very professional,kind, helpful, respectful and prompt. I consider Lynn to be a good friend and she is a great mother, as well."
Profile photo of Salty Somers

Salty Somers

May 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"I saw her kick a dog once and sneezed on a baby and blamed the baby. She might as well had. Consistent calling to add bundles to your policy, no matter how many times you say no. I understand the hustle but when someone says no every month for 10 years, it's time to give it a rest. Other choice is to leave because the calls don't stop. The one time I was in a wreck, 2 miles from the office, it took 2 hours to get a hold of someone, apparently while they are lunch with no out of office notice. I cancelled my policy 7 days ago and I'm still getting charged. DON'T USE LYNN BUSS as an agent."
Profile photo of Tara Sullivan

Tara Sullivan

May 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Lynn was my agent when I first moved to AZ for a little under 6 months. In that time I was told contradicting info, advised to NOT get windshield protection, and it took weeks of phone tag to get her on the phone to make any changes to my policy. I actually called another local State Farm office and he was more helpful in one convo than Lynn was in the course of our 6 month relationship. After a nasty phone call I decided I was changing company’s. When I called to cancel my policy with Lynn she demanded I come in to her office (so she could talk me into staying). I refused, I had seen and dealt with enough. She was infuriated and actually hung the phone up on me."
Profile photo of Brandon Jennings

Brandon Jennings

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Craig

Aaron Craig

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"This location rocks! Not only did we save money but we got better coverage as well. We added our home and our expensive keepsakes. We had a great experience. Literally in and out with a breeze. Roe was an absolute pleasure talking with. We will definitely be recommending this place to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Sherwood

Jacqueline Sherwood

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help! I really appreciate it and would highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly in the office and always able to answer my questions. Love State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Maureen Walsh

Maureen Walsh

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I stopped by Lynn's office and she was absolutely fantastic! I did not know Lynn and had never talked to her on the phone. I had a few issues I need to resolve with my insurance and she could not have been more helpful or understanding. Lynn is now my new agent for my State Farm Insurance needs. I will definitely continue to use her services and highly recommend anyone needing insurance to contact Lynn. You will leave her office or end the phone call having a full understanding of the various insurance products and pricing. Thank you again Lynn for your assistance. Cheers to Lynn."
Profile photo of Edsel Billones

Edsel Billones

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had american family for over almost 15 years but my rates were still high so I requested a review and I was told that I have to increase my deductible or reduce my coverage to get a lower rate. So I went shopping and found State Farm to have the best price for the coverage. I got a call from Lynn's office and got all of my insurance switched quickly and easily. Communication is easy and quick, so far so good!"
Profile photo of Tracy Stewart

Tracy Stewart

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynn is an agent that cares about her clients and is there to help educate you and ensure you have the right coverages. She is responsive and available when you need her. I would highly recommend Lynn as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Molera

Michelle Molera

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"A recent interaction with Ms. Buss reminded me of how fortunate I am to be one of her clients. She is smart, friendly, and accessible—and everyone at her agency is focused on providing excellent customer service. Much thanks to her and her entire staff for everything they have done for our family for over ten years."
Profile photo of Ray Winward

Ray Winward

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Steven Cordell (Spotless Carpet Care)

Steven Cordell (Spotless Carpet Care)

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynn does a great job handling my insurance needs. Always quick to take calls and answer my questions. Very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Lindsay Bruyn

Lindsay Bruyn

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"She’s willing to work after hours, weekends - whenever you need help she’s willing to talk to you. She will make sure you get all the discounts and deals. She has helped me find new discounts that I didn’t know I was eligible for and ensure I’m getting the best deal on my policy. Her team is always so helpful whenever you need and always willing to do a review of your policy to make sure you are still getting the best service."
Profile photo of Emily Forsythe

Emily Forsythe

April 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"AVOID AT ALL COSTS. If I could give Lynn and her assistants 0 stars I would. I have been with them for over a year and it has been a nightmare. Her assistants are constantly calling you to add more policies for a bundle. and when you don't answer their calls they leave you voicemails and emails telling you to give them a call back. At one point, I was getting about 2-3 calls a WEEK to add renters insurance to my auto policy after telling them I'm not interested. They just don't leave you alone. Her assistant Mary is one of the rudest people I have ever had to deal with. She is rude, sarcastic, and unprofessional - clearly not meant to be working in a job that requires customer service. I am so relieved to have canceled my policy with her."
Profile photo of Jeff H

Jeff H

December 22, 2017

1  out of  5
"I had auto insurance with this agency up until several years ago, when my car got totaled. The lady who hit me carried Geico insurance, and I felt I received much better service when dealing with her insurance company than when dealing with my own, so I switched to Geico. This agent made me physically visit her office in order to cancel my policy; I wasn't allowed to do so over the phone or via e-mail. And 5 years later, I'm receiving spam voicemails nearly every week from this agency. I've moved on. You need to, as well."
Profile photo of Hell Bunny

Hell Bunny

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team are incredibly helpful and full of knowledge. They make it easy to sign up for insurance, answer questions quickly, super helpful with any problems and prices are great."
Profile photo of Roy Freda

Roy Freda

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lynn has been my State Farm agent for the past 4 years and has always provided professional service. Barbara is always a great help too. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Danny Valencia

Danny Valencia

March 18, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience. Been here for 2 years and can not wait to replace them. I discussed the possibility of refinancing my car and was later called and told that I was approved for a loan that I had not applied for. My credit was pulled and ran without my consent and all I got in response from them was "oh, my apologies." For the same price, you can get much better service elsewhere and much less spamming phone calls and harassment."